Buchungs-Telefon +49 351 82130
Buchungs-Telefon +49 351 82130
+49 351 82130
  • deutsch
  • english
  • polnisch
 
 

Friends of Hotel NOVALIS Dresden

Hotel NOVALIS Dresden works with strong individual or company partners who support us with their expertise, character and individuality. Successful author and coach Theo Bergauer, who you can hear speaking at one his seminars at Hotel Novalis, is just one example of these, while another is personal trainer Tell Wollert, whose services can be booked while you are staying in Dresden.

Theo Bergauer

"I see myself as an initiator, a teacher and perhaps also as a friend – but most importantly I see myself as someone who accompanies the processes of change that lead to success."

Successful trainer and coach Theo Bergauer brings 20 years of experience at an international training institute to his courses. His personal dynamism, a broad range of experience and a unique ability to adapt to his "opposite" make him one-of-a-kind in his industry. 

Well-known stars from the world of sport, entertainment and business all count on this professional engineer's ability to motivate and train them. Bergauer's approach is less about conveying knowledge and providing motivation in the short term and more about accompanying processes that lead to personal satisfaction and independence, and in turn to success professionally. 

Main areas of consultation work: Management, teamwork, project management, continual improvement processes, human resource development, coaching, sales support, conflict management.

Main areas of training work: Information technology, building technology, local authorities, systems engineering, wholesale, entertainment media, electronics, automotive suppliers.

Professional qualifications: Degrees in civil engineering and industrial engineering 

Other qualifications: Qualified Nordic Walking Instructor trained at internationally renowned institution.

Professional experience: Company organization, project management, management

For more helpful information and inspiration, go to: www.b-wirkt.de

Thomas Noack

Thomas Noack has been a photographer for more than 30 years. He has changed the focus of his work over the years, and kept on developing his skills and expertise in doing so. His artistic photographs have featured at different exhibitions. Day to day, however, portrait and wedding photography are his focus. 

www.photo-guy.de

Opus Marketing GmbH

Opus Marketing is our marketing agency in Bayreuth, Germany, and also the company behind the concept and design of this website. A full-service agency, Opus Marketing's areas of specialization include the hotel sector, which enables them to support us in all of our important hotel marketing-related matters.   

Find out more at: www.opus-marketing.de

Our supporting program partners:

Dresden City-Card

Once purchased, the Dresden City Card enables you to use all public transport within the city, and also gives you discounts on admission to certain attractions and events and in certain restaurants. The Dresden City Card, which is available to purchase online, comes in different versions: for individuals, for families with children, for one day or for multiple days, and so on. 

For more information, go to:
www.dresden.de/de/tourismus/dresden_welcome_cards/dresden-city-card.php

 

Semperoper opera house

The "Semperoper" is a real Dresden landmark and also the opera house of the Sächsische Staatsoper (Saxon State Opera). It is situated in the historic city center and brings a quarter of a million guests to the city every year.  

For more information, go to:
www.semperoper.de

 

Frauenkirche church

The Dresden Fraunkirche church is one of the city's architectural highlights. The baroque building of this evangelical-lutheran church is not home to any one congregation, and instead considers itself to be a church open to all. Visitors can take various guided tours or enjoy one of the events that take place there on a regular basis. 

For more information, go to:
www.frauenkirche-dresden.de

 

Staatsschauspiel Dresden

Dresden's State Playhouse has its origins in the Royal Court Theater, and was created from what had previously been the Staatstheater Dresden in 1983. It is run by the Free State of Saxony (Freistaat Sachsen). 

To find out more, go to:
www.staatsschauspiel-dresden.de

 

Staatsoperette (State Operetta)

Located in Dresden's old power station, the city's State Operetta is Germany's only independent operetta theater.  

To find out more, go to:
www.staatsoperette-dresden.de

 

Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden (SKD Museum)

With 14 museums and many different topics covered, the "Staatlichen Kunstsammlungen Dresden" (Dresden State Art Collections) constitute one of the most important museum collections in the world. Pieces have been collected for 450 years for the purposes of preserving traditions and making a contribution to the future of art. 

To find out more, go to:
www.skd.museum

 

Dresden City Tours

Dresden City Tours (Stadtrundfahrten) offer visitors a choice of different guided tours in their double-decker buses, enabling them to enjoy the beauty of the "metropolis on the River Elbe." 

To find out more, go to:

www.stadtrundfahrt-dresden.de

 

Stadtspiel Dresden (city scavenger hunts)

A scavenger hunt is one way of seeing all of what Dresden has to offer –  different games are available to visitors, and these may even be fun for locals too! 

To find out more, go to:
www.stadtspiel-dresden.de

 

"Sächsische Dampfschifffahrt" (paddle steamer tours)

These traditional and historic paddle steamers offer visitors a slightly different view of the capital of Saxony from the River Elbe. This fleet of steamboats has been providing services on the Elbe for more than 180 years. 

To find out more, go to:
www.saechsische-dampfschiffahrt.de

 

Restaurant Pulverturm

Restaurant Pulverturm can be found opposite the Semper Opera and the Zwinger palace, right in the heart of Dresden's old town. The exquisite food aside, it also takes guests on a historical journey into a past they may not be familiar with.  

To find out more, go to:

www.pulverturm-dresden.de

NOVALIS AWARDS

NOVALIS DRESDEN

Buchungs-Telefon +49 351 82130
Hotel Novalis Dresden Logo
Buchungs-Telefon +49 351 82130
Hotel Novalis Dresden Logo
+49 351 82130
  • deutsch
  • english
  • polnisch
 
Hotel Novalis Dresden Logo
 
Partner im Hotel Novalis Dresden

Freunde des Hotel NOVALIS Dresden

Dem Hotel NOVALIS Dresden stehen starke Partner zur Seite, die uns als Unternehmen oder Einzelperson mit Kompetenz, Charakter und Individualität unterstützen. So können Sie den erfolgreichen Autor und Coach Theo Bergauer bei einem seiner Seminare im Hotel NOVALIS erleben oder den Personal Trainer Tell Wollert im Rahmen Ihres Dresden-Aufenthalts engagieren.

Theo Bergauer

»Ich sehe mich als Initiator, Lehrer und vielleicht als Freund, aber vor allem als Begleiter von Prozessen, die durch Veränderungen zum Erfolg führen.«

Der erfolgreiche Trainer und Coach Theo Bergauer bringt 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei einem internationalen Trainings-Institut in seine Kurse ein. Persönliche Dynamik, ein breit gefächertes Erfahrungspotenzial und die Fähigkeit, sich in einzigartiger Weise auf das Gegenüber einzustellen, machen ihn in seiner Branche dabei so einmalig.

Namhafte Stars aus Sport und Entertainment, aus großen deutschen und internationalen Unternehmen setzen auf die Motivations- und Schulungskraft des studierten Bau- und Wirtschaftsingenieurs aus Waldsassen. Dabei geht es Bergauer nicht um kurzfristige Wissensvermittlung oder einen schnellen Motivationsschub, sondern viel mehr um die Begleitung von Prozessen, die zu persönlicher Zufriedenheit und Souveränität und damit zu beruflichem Erfolg führen.

Beratungsschwerpunkte: Geschäftsführung, Teamarbeit, Projektmanagement, Kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess, Personalentwicklung, Coaching, Vertriebsunterstützung, Konfliktmanagement

Trainingsschwerpunkte: Informationstechnologie, Gebäudetechnik, Kommunen, Anlagentechnik, Großhandel, Unterhaltungsmedien, Elektronik, Automobilzulieferer

Ausbildungen: Dipl.-Bauingenieur und Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur

Zusatzqualifikationen: Trainerausbildungen durch Int. Trainings-Institut Nordic Walking Instructor

Berufserfahrung: Betriebsorganisation, Projektmanagement, Geschäftsführung

Mehr Informationen und souveräne Inspirationen unter: www.b-wirkt.de

Thomas Noack

Thomas Noack fotografiert schon seit über 30 Jahren. Über die Jahre hat er seiner Arbeit immer wieder neue Schwerpunkte geben und sich so weitergebildet. Er gestaltet Ausstellungen mit seinen kunstvollen Fotografien. Der Schwerpunkt seiner täglichen Arbeit liegt hingegen auf der Portrait- und Hochzeitsfotografie.

www.photo-guy.de

Thomas Noack

Opus Marketing GmbH

Opus Marketing ist unsere Marketingagentur aus Bayreuth, die auch für Konzeption und Gestaltung dieser Website verantwortlich ist. Als Full-Service-Agentur ist Opus Marketing unter anderem auf Hotellerie spezialisiert und unterstützt uns bei allen wichtigen Fragen des Hotelmarketings. 

Lesen und erfahren Sie mehr unter: www.opus-marketing.de

Unsere Rahmenprogramm-Partner:

Dresden City-Card

Mit der Dresden City-Card können Sie nach Erwerb alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel nutzen und Sie erhalten Rabatt auf Eintritte, Veranstaltungen und in Restaurants. Die Dresden City-Card ist online und in verschiedenen Ausführungen buchbar: Einzelpersonen bis Familien mit Kindern, für einen der mehrere Tage.

Mehr Informationen unter:
www.dresden.de/de/tourismus/dresden_welcome_cards/dresden-city-card.php

Semperoper

Die Semperoper ist das Wahrzeichen der Stadt Dresden und das Opernhaus der Sächsischen Staatsoper. Sie befindet sich im historischen Stadtkern und lockt jedes Jahr eine viertel Million Gäste in die Stadt. 

Mehr Informationen unter:
www.semperoper.de

Frauenkirche

Die Frauenkirche ist ein herausragendes architektonisches Highlight der Stadt. Der barocke Bau beherbergt keine feste Gemeinde. Die evangelisch-lutherische Kirche bezeichnet sich als „offene Kirche“. Es werden verschiedene Führungen angeboten und regelmäßig finden dort Veranstaltungen statt.

Mehr Informationen unter:
www.frauenkirche-dresden.de

Staatsschauspiel Dresden

Das Staatschauspiel hat seinen Ursprung im Königlichen Hoftheater und ging 1983 aus dem Staatstheater Dresden hervor. Es wird vom Freistaat Sachsen betrieben.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.staatsschauspiel-dresden.de

Staatsoperette

Die Staatsoperette ist das einzige selbstständige Operettentheater Deutschland und hat ihren Sitz im ehemaligen Kraftwerk der Stadt. 

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.staatsoperette-dresden.de

Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden

Die Staatlichen Kunstsammlungen Dresden zählen mit ihren 14 Museen und der thematischen Vielfalt zu den bedeutendsten Museen der Welt. Seit 450 Jahren werden Werke gesammelt, um Traditionen zu bewahren und einen Beitrag zur Zukunft der Kunst zu leisten.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.skd.museum

Stadtrundfahrten Dresden

Die Stadtrundfahrten bieten verschiedene Führungen mit ihren Doppeldeckerbussen an und präsentieren die Schönheit der Elbmetropole.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.stadtrundfahrt-dresden.de

Stadtspiel Dresden

Die Stadtspiele führen zu allen Highlights in Dresden. Es gibt verschiedene Touren für die Schnitzeljagden, die auch für Ortsansässige reizvoll sind.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.stadtspiel-dresden.de

Sächsische Dampfschifffahrt

Den etwas anderen Blick auf die sächsische Hauptstadt von der Elbe aus bieten die traditionellen und historischen Raddampfer. Die Dampfschiffflote verkehrt seit über 180 Jahren auf der Elbe.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.saechsische-dampfschiffahrt.de

Restaurant Pulverturm

Gegenüber der Semperoper und des Zwingers, direkt in der Dresdner Altstadt befindet sich das Restaurant Pulverturm. Neben vorzüglichen Speisen bietet es seinen Gästen eine Reise in fast vergessene Zeiten. 

Hier erfahren Sie mehr:
www.pulverturm-dresden.de

AUSZEICHNUNGEN & BEWERTUNGEN

NOVALIS IN DRESDEN